Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ariel D. Teitel, M.D. -  - Rheumatologist

Ariel D. Teitel, M.D.

Rheumatologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician located in Columbus circle, New York, NY

4.76/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Ariel D. Teitel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ariel Teitel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONATO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great MD, human touch. Superb vibe.
SANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
He is a wonderful doctor.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The Doctor and Staff are Very welcoming and supportive.
ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very thoughtful and helpful
KRYSTYNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The best..
DANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Teitel is a compassionate and insightful doctor who I would recommend to anyone wholeheartedly. Excellent at both diagnosis and treatment.
JOY CHARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Tested, listens carefully. All too rare an occurrence these days.
ETHAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Consummate professional with focused and appropriate care.
MINNA B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Gentle dr Non alarmist Appreciate dr especially after bad experience with dr Colin nyu
ARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Patients are well taken care of, staff are courteous and helpful
JOSEPHINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome!!! He is a caring one ❤️
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Teitel is always attentive and helpful with all my medical care. I highly recommend his services.
DANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Teitel is the best! A great diagnostician, happy to answer any and all questions, personable and a real pleasure all round. The office staff is fabulous, too!
TANIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Ariel is a very knowledgeable doctor and takes a practical approach to dealing with your ailment. He is a pleasure to work with and his assistant is very efficient with appointment scheduling and coordination of test requests to outside labs. She also is a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend to all.
Leon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Attentive doctor. Addressed my concerns and questions
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Fast, to the point and satisfied
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Teitel gives you the time needed to discuss and figure out what the diagnosis is.
Krystyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
GREAT
Denise I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
It was great..