Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Ariel D. Teitel, M.D. -  - Rheumatologist

Ariel D. Teitel, M.D.

Rheumatologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician located in Columbus circle, New York, NY

46 total reviews

Dr. Ariel D. Teitel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ariel Teitel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON C.
Submitted 02/03/22
The Doctor and Staff are Very welcoming and supportive.
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very thoughtful and helpful
KRYSTYNA M.
Submitted 01/26/22
The best..
DANIEL C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Teitel is a compassionate and insightful doctor who I would recommend to anyone wholeheartedly. Excellent at both diagnosis and treatment.
JOY CHARLENE F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Tested, listens carefully. All too rare an occurrence these days.
ETHAN P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Consummate professional with focused and appropriate care.
MINNA B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Gentle dr Non alarmist Appreciate dr especially after bad experience with dr Colin nyu
ARLENE M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Patients are well taken care of, staff are courteous and helpful
JOSEPHINE J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome!!! He is a caring one ❤️
JOSE P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Teitel is always attentive and helpful with all my medical care. I highly recommend his services.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Teitel is the best! A great diagnostician, happy to answer any and all questions, personable and a real pleasure all round. The office staff is fabulous, too!
TANIA R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor
RONALD W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Ariel is a very knowledgeable doctor and takes a practical approach to dealing with your ailment. He is a pleasure to work with and his assistant is very efficient with appointment scheduling and coordination of test requests to outside labs. She also is a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend to all.
Leon G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Attentive doctor. Addressed my concerns and questions
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Fast, to the point and satisfied
Joan V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Teitel gives you the time needed to discuss and figure out what the diagnosis is.
Krystyna M.
Submitted 10/07/21
GREAT
Denise I.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was great..
Marianna C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Teitel and his team have been helping me navigate my health issues over nearly a decade. I feel very well supported and taken care of by the quality of treatment, attention to detail and availability they've provided over the years.
Sean C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Been going to Doctor T for a long time now and he is the reason that feel as good as I do.