Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ariel D. Teitel, M.D. -  - Rheumatologist

Ariel D. Teitel, M.D.

Rheumatologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician located in Columbus circle, New York, NY

15 total reviews

Dr. Ariel D. Teitel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ariel Teitel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANIA R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor
RONALD W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Ariel is a very knowledgeable doctor and takes a practical approach to dealing with your ailment. He is a pleasure to work with and his assistant is very efficient with appointment scheduling and coordination of test requests to outside labs. She also is a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend to all.
Leon G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Attentive doctor. Addressed my concerns and questions
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Fast, to the point and satisfied
Joan V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Teitel gives you the time needed to discuss and figure out what the diagnosis is.
Krystyna M.
Submitted 10/07/21
GREAT
Denise I.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was great..
Marianna C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Teitel and his team have been helping me navigate my health issues over nearly a decade. I feel very well supported and taken care of by the quality of treatment, attention to detail and availability they've provided over the years.
Sean C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Been going to Doctor T for a long time now and he is the reason that feel as good as I do.
Niurka C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Tengo 3 años con el y siempre a cuidado muy bien mi salud. Es un médico comprometido con su paciente
Erick M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Amazing customer service and experience couldn’t have been more better than I expect.
Daniel G.
Submitted 10/06/21
My experiences at Dr. Teitel's have been outstanding from every aspect.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr.Teitel made me feel very comfortable. He was very easy to talk to and he certainly seemed very knowledgeable in his field. I feel confident that he will be able to give me answers to my autoimmune issues which I’ve been confused by for many years.
Ruth D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Teitel saw me on time, took a detailed history, did a thorough exam, scheduled tests, provided medication that actually helped and facilitated the rapid delivery of the medication. He followed up with another appointment. He inspired confidence and made me feel understood.
Talitha F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Teitel is very knowledgeable...