Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Ariel D. Teitel, M.D. -  - Rheumatologist

Ariel D. Teitel, M.D.

Rheumatologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician located in Columbus circle, New York, NY

41 total reviews

Dr. Ariel D. Teitel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ariel Teitel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
First appointment, I was anxious after seeing many doctors who did not listen to me about my issues. I felt Dr. Teitel listened, was considerate, and I left with a plan and a way to be in touch. Very helpful, accessible. Receptionist was excellent, helpful and friendly. I would recommend.
ALTAGRACIA A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
JENELLE R.
Submitted 04/23/22
The doctor is very attentive and supportive. Answered my questions and provided me with a better overall understanding
MARYNELLA F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Most pleasant and friendly doctor and staff.
SALLEY M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent doctor - attentive to my individual needs. Goes beyond when I am leaving for a trip and need a last minute appt. I’ve been with “Dr. T” since my diagnosis and have always been very happy with my care.
KAREN R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable and thoughtful! Highly recommended!
GISELLE B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very nice doctor
ALTAGRACIA A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
MERGIME F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Teitel was kind, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. He listened to my complaints and symptoms and was able to give reasonable and easy to understand responses.
SAMUEL J.
Submitted 03/10/22
Prompt responsive competent
BRENDA T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Teitel was attentive, knowledgeable and patient. My first visit went well.
KAROLINA M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Teitel was very patient with me, he answered all my very important questions. I went to find new good rheumatologist and I found it! I’m very happy! I would definitely recommend doctor to others!
SANDRA A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Teitel is excellent He always listens to your concerns and solves them, he is very professional.
DONATO T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great MD, human touch. Superb vibe.
SANDY C.
Submitted 02/04/22
He is a wonderful doctor.
SHARON C.
Submitted 02/03/22
The Doctor and Staff are Very welcoming and supportive.
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very thoughtful and helpful
KRYSTYNA M.
Submitted 01/26/22
The best..
DANIEL C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Teitel is a compassionate and insightful doctor who I would recommend to anyone wholeheartedly. Excellent at both diagnosis and treatment.
JOY CHARLENE F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Tested, listens carefully. All too rare an occurrence these days.