Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Ariel D. Teitel, M.D. -  - Rheumatologist

Ariel D. Teitel, M.D.

Rheumatologist & Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician located in Columbus circle, New York, NY

4.76/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Ariel D. Teitel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ariel Teitel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wait time was a little longer than I had hoped but the doctor was thorough and a good listener!
RAZIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
He is really a very good doctor. Listen very carefully with patience. Front office is well mannered. Neat and tidy. Less wait time.
JOSH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Was seen right away and his staff was friendly and courteous as was dr Teitel - overall a very positive experience
DONNA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always professional, wonderful positive attitude. I have been seeing Dr. Teitel for twenty years.
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Doctor Teitel has helped me so much! I feel I can share my experiences and concerns with him with total confidence. He really cares.
Talitha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Teitel has great expertise and gives excellent knowledge and insight every time. I’m truly glad I found him.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great bedside manner!
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Teitel is very on schedule, and super knowledgeable about all the various aspects of arthritis.
FRANCISCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Teitel is the best of the best. He is very professional and shows concerns by making sure that the patient’s medical needs are his parodies. He speaks in the language that is understood by the patient and he encourages one to ask questions and makes sure that treatment modalities are clear to me. I will recommend Dr. Teitel very highly.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Pleasant and professional from start to finish. Dr Teitel reviewed my condition and what had been happening since my last visit. We talked about a potential problem and an upcoming diagnostic procedure so there is a plan in place to determine what if anything needs to be done. My current treatment regime seems to be working pretty effectively so after the procedure we will see if anything needs to be changed. I’m very happy with the care I receive.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
First appointment today with Dr. T and he seems to be very driven to help figure out my diagnosis. Also a very nice guy to work with
MARTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very friendly and efficient
YOLANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Ariel was very pleasant , and very informative , very concern ,and kind ! I intend to have him as my Rheumatoid Doctor! Thank you , Yolanda
VINCENT J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Was referred to Dr. Teitel and I highly recommend him. From the moment he met me he took his time and listened and and genuinely cared. He explained everything and consistently follows up after my visit. I’ve seen a fair share of doctors/specialists and what matters is that you feel like you’re not just a patient/number. Dr. Teitel up there with the best!
MERCEDES R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff is very nice and the doctor is wonderful.
ROSEANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Teitel is so friendly and warm! He made me feel very comfortable. He really listens to you, and we discussed my issues at length; he took his time and I never felt rushed. He is very thorough and proactive, investigating everything rather than making snap judgments like other rheumatologists I’ve had. I feel like I’m in the best hands possible! I’m so glad I was referred to him.
HELEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Recommend for x-ray for my problems
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
He was kind, attentive, understanding and knowledgeable. Wait time was less than 5 minutes.
DANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
As a new patient, Dr. Teitel took the time to review and understand my medical history. He explained things to me and it didn't feel rushed.
DANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Always great!